Welcome!

Be sure to register in order to take full advantage of all of the awesome features this forum has!

Photo
- - - - -

How To Get Rid Of Negative Energy Around You

Positive Energy Negative Energy

No replies to this topic

#1 SnowQueen

SnowQueen

Prodigy of Online Successors! :)

• Banned
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6,653 posts
  • LocationNot Up Anyone's Ass!

Posted 14 November 2012 - 07:08 AM

Adjusting And Balancing Your Aura

Negative vibrations or negative energy is constantly building up around your energy field or aura. The question is how do you get rid of these vibrations? You may want to consider a Reiki healing session!

Why is My Aura Dirty
By Roberta Barnes

The question that came to me as I was explaining to a client that I was cleaning her aura was, "Why is it dirty?".
I am a Reiki teacher and practitioner and all Usui Reiki Ryoho practitioners and teachers sweep their hands from head to toe a few inches away from the body of the person or animal receiving before and following a Reiki healing session.
This is done to drain off excess energy, and adjust or balance the energy called aura. Life force energy is adjusted at this time.
Cleaning Your Aura Of Inharmonic Vibrations

Brushing away any inharmonic vibrations or negative vibrations that may have attached to the energy field that surrounds the life form receiving the session, is referred to as cleaning the aura.
The above question made me aware that the first thoughts that usually come with the words cleaning are those of soap and water or in some cases a white sage smudge stick. Think for a moment about your physical body and how each day twenty percent of most people's blood is being cleaned by his or her kidneys without soap or sage.
Your kidneys cleaning your blood is a natural function and so is a Reiki practitioner cleaning your aura. Each is removing different harmful substances, and both are helping you to be healthier and happier.